EUGENE DALY - By his Daughter

Rosita Boland

Mar 29, 2010
I am a journalist trying to get in contact with any surviving members of Eugene Daly's family. If anyone picks this up, please contact me

Alan (943)

Sep 30, 2011
Hi Rosita I am also trying to find out if Eugene was my grandfathers brother - My family and I are returning to Cork for the 100th Anniversary and we are very keen to get any information that could help. Please contact me Alan@blueprintgb:disqus .co.uk warmest regards Alan Daly

Sep 3, 2014
Hello,My name is Fiona Brooke-Vincent. Eugene took in my grandparents after their house was damaged by a storm - their names were Bart and Nel (Helen) Keane. A member of my family still lives at No 7 St Johns terrace.My daughter is doing a project on the Titanic, and with her connection to the Titanic I was wondering if you had any information or articles that could help give her give a bit more detail about Eugene.If you do, please leave a message here, and I will pass on my email address.Thank you. Fiona Brooke-Vincent

Catherine

Feb 4, 2012