cheryl pyers

Aug 3, 2010
Hi, I went to view the Titanic Exhibition here in Melbourne / Australia, my Boarding Pass was that of your GreatGrandmothers, it is a very moving Exhibition.

Positivity809

Aug 6, 2010
So sorry for your loss my borading pass was also of your great grandmothers and chills went dowm my spine as I am a nurse. May she rest in peace.

Toni Hitch

Jan 2, 2011
This is amazing, I was given her passenger card when I went around the Titanic Exhibition in the O2 Arena in London. The facts here match the ones of my card! :O Its unfortunate she died, but her memory has been kept alive by the artefacts that have been discovered which led me to find her. RIP. ♥

Juliques

Feb 9, 2013
I went to the Titanic Exhibit currently in the Luxor in Las Vegas. I also received your great grandmothers character card. This exhibit is a great tribute to the tradgedy and a respectful memory of all aboard the Titanic.

Mar 7, 2013
Hi, I also went to the Titanic Exhibit this past Sunday in Philadelphia,PA/My boarding pass was of your Great Grandmother/ I was so hoping to see her name on the survivor list,But...unfortunatly did not survive((...May she rest in peace)God bless!!!

Apr 27, 2011
I also had this boarding pass. I felt especially connected because I am also a mormon and go to school in Provo, Utah. It was amazing that out of five hundred cards, I received this one. I would love to know more information if you have any. Thanks! [email protected]

Arun Vajpey

Jul 8, 1999
I am fascinated by Irene Corbett and would like to know more about her life. RIP.