Jason Long

Status
Not open for further replies.
J

Jason Long

Hello to all, I'm trying to find out if I have any connection to Milton Clyde Long. I only have a few reasons to even ask.. My name, which is Jason Long and that some of my family, the ones that I know, were born or raised in Massachusetts, my father was one. I have no knowledge in how to find this out and would like as much help as I can get. I know that there is a high percent of families out there that also share this last name. For as long as I can remember, i've always love the sister ships, but mainly the Majestic R.M.S. Titanic. To find that I am related to a passenger on that ship would be a great thing for me... I've looked over the internet to find many answers that I have questions to and to date haven't really found many of those answers. In hopes that this site is different, please, if you can help me, I'd be greatly honored. And could anybody direct me to where i'd find info on the Olympic, Like where she was scraped and if there is anything left of her Hull!!!!!!! Thank you...

Sep 12, 2000
Welcome Jason Long. There are folks here with a lot of research on the passengers, so it will no doubt be just a matter of time before you discover things about yourself and Milton Clyde Long. But it must be fascinating to look though so many facts to get at the information.

It is great to have you here.
Maureen.

J

Jason Long

Thank you, and so far I've found things i've never thought I was looking for... I really like this site. It would be cool to find a relative on the Titanic... Well, back to reading all the posts... Talk to You again
Jason

Sep 12, 2000
Yeah, I am distantly related to George and Geoff and I have been trying to get them on the Titanic for years! (giggles...just kidding).

Seriously, I understand what you are saying and I wish you lots of luck.

Maureen.
PS you'll have to wish me lots of luck as well, cause I'll need it when george and geoff find this.

Jason D. Tiller