Rowboat TheoryApplication to Californian

Alex Watson

Dec 16, 2005
Hello everyone.

I am a huge fan of the titanic ship. I have just registered for membership, and I am looking forward to meeting all of you and discussing inteesting topics surrounding the titanic.

I must warn you that I am an amateur and I have absolutely no knowledge in the field of engeering or mathematics. In other words, I am a mere laymen in this area.

I have a theory that I would like to share with you. I warn you though, this theory is ridiculous and is not based on research. Read at own risk :p