THS's Titanic Commutator & TIS's The Voyage

M

Mark Bray

Hello Everyone! As you all know I am making a Titanic Scrapbook of Survivors, as I have posted here many times. I have been talking to THS and TIS about issues of their magazines that contain something about the 22-well-known survivors that will be in my scrapbook. This is not a school project or anything, just something I have been working on for about 2 years now. The 22 survivors are:
1.Millvina Dean
2.Bertram Dean
3.Edith Haisman
4.Eva Hart
5.Edwina MacKenzie
6.Maude Roberts
7.Franks Aks
8.Louise Pope
9.Marjorie Newell Robb
10.Louise LaRoche
11.Frank Prentice
12.Beatrice Sandstrom
13.Eleanor Shuman
14.Anna Turja Lundi
15.Ruth Becker Blanchard
16.Michel Navratil
17. George Thomas
18. Frank Goldsmith
19. Washington Dodge Jr.
20. Marshall Drew
21. Mary Wilburn
22. Ty Joseph
I am neither a TIS member nor a THS member, but wish I was. As being only 16 I feel like I have missed out on sooo much, since most survivors have since passed and not knowing about THS or TIS until recently. I was wondering will anyone of you out there help me with the following by maybe scanning it for me and email it to me? i know it is alot to ask, I would just buy them from the back order list, but as you all may know it will be very expensive $$. Thanks for your time and like to tell Phil, that this website is very informative and helps me a lot with many of my daily researching activities, and thanks to you all.
Titanic Commutator
-1984 Spring-Titanic Survivor Edwina MacKenzie Story
-1986(87)#4-Survivors Ruth Blanchard and Marshall Drew
-1987#3-THS Convention in Wilmington, DE.-Nine Titanic Survivors, Convention Album.
-1988#1-Steerage Passengers' Story(out of the 22 are there any of them featured in this?)
-1989#1-Album-11 Survivors
-1990#3-Ruth Blanchard Obituary
-1990(91)#4-Ruth Blanchard Biography
-1991#2-Obituaries, Philip (Frank) Aks, Ty Joseph, Titanic Survivors.
-1992#3-Survivor Louise Pope