Titanic Voyage (RPG) - 2019


Oliver K

Member
Jul 8, 2018
151
46
73
It says i'll be able to check in on the 10th at 9:30AM

I will be asleep at 9:30 AM

How am i going to check-in?
 

Logan Horning

Member
Dec 4, 2018
80
42
48
17
It says i'll be able to check in on the 10th at 9:30AM

I will be asleep at 9:30 AM

How am i going to check-in?

You can still check-in, you enter your email and password, and it will say that you boarded late, and then you should click "I know I'm late but I still want to be in".
 

Logan Horning

Member
Dec 4, 2018
80
42
48
17
Titanic Voyage is almost here and starts at 3 AM EST/8 AM UTC tomorrow! I have set my alarm to 5 AM EST/10 AM UTC so that I have enough time to pack up and board the ship in Southampton before I get to class.
 

Oliver K

Member
Jul 8, 2018
151
46
73
Titanic Voyage is almost here and starts at 3 AM EST/8 AM UTC tomorrow! I have set my alarm to 5 AM EST/10 AM UTC so that I have enough time to pack up and board the ship in Southampton before I get to class.
I won't be up until about 12, can i still board the ship then?
 

Logan Horning

Member
Dec 4, 2018
80
42
48
17
Unfortunately, I ended up freezing to death when the ship sank because they didn't allow me to go into the lifeboats. This has been the first time in which I died.
 

Oliver K

Member
Jul 8, 2018
151
46
73
Unfortunately, I ended up freezing to death when the ship sank because they didn't allow me to go into the lifeboats. This has been the first time in which I died.
Well, last night i stayed up late with my brother to watch the ship go down, go down it did, and i managed to, by a stroke of luck, get on Collapsible B, i do not know how, the game appeared to glitch when it happened, i log in this morning and i'm on carpathia.

And yes, that was me who got really really drunk at the irish party, something i would never do in real life
 

Similar threads

Similar threads